Wedding Bells By The Creek: A Coorah Creek Novella

Janet Gover


Wedding Bells By The Creek: A Coorah Creek Novella

Wedding Bells By The Creek: A Coorah Creek Novella

  • Title: Wedding Bells By The Creek: A Coorah Creek Novella
  • Author: Janet Gover
  • ISBN: 9780995747814
  • Page: 409
  • Format: ebook



How do you forgive what you can never forget Helen Walsh has never stopped searching for the daughter who ran away from home when she was just fifteen Now, her daughter has found her Face to face with the woman her child has become, Helen longs to be forgiven for her mistakes.Ed Collins has walked Helen s path, and he knows that she needs than her daughter s forgiveHow do you forgive what you can never forget Helen Walsh has never stopped searching for the daughter who ran away from home when she was just fifteen Now, her daughter has found her Face to face with the woman her child has become, Helen longs to be forgiven for her mistakes.Ed Collins has walked Helen s path, and he knows that she needs than her daughter s forgiveness He would help her if he could.Ed s wife Stephanie returns thirteen years after she deserted Ed and their young son Now Ed is being asked to forgive Steph was his first and only love but are some things impossible to forgive In the tiny outback town of Coorah Creek, secrets are hard to keep.What will happen when Ed learns the truth about his wife And as Helen plans her daughter s wedding, dare she dream of her own Wedding Bells By The Creek is the latest instalment in the award winning Coorah Creek series by Janet Gover If you like small town romance that s full of emotion and drama, you ll love this book Ideal for fans of Robyn Carr, Jennie Jones and Nora Roberts Boonsboro series Order now and discover your new favourite town.


Recent Comments "Wedding Bells By The Creek: A Coorah Creek Novella"

I really enjoyed this novella by Janet Gover. The novella is part of the Coorah Creek series to which I haven't read any so this novella Wedding Bells by The Creek was read with fresh eyes. The story starts with a mother making a very emotive journey, her teenage daughter ran away 10 years ago and for a decade Helen Walsh hasn't stopped thinking about her daughter Felicity and out of the blue 10 years later she receives a letter from her daughter. Helen Walsh is visiting a strange town where she [...]

Lovely absorbing country read. A true sense of the outback and developed characters that drew you into their lives and issues.


  • Best Read [Janet Gover] ↠ Wedding Bells By The Creek: A Coorah Creek Novella || [Cookbooks Book] PDF ↠
    409 Janet Gover
  • thumbnail Title: Best Read [Janet Gover] ↠ Wedding Bells By The Creek: A Coorah Creek Novella || [Cookbooks Book] PDF ↠
    Posted by:Janet Gover
    Published :2018-08-24T21:20:45+00:00