Orange, Black and Blue

Jack Kardiac


Orange, Black and Blue

Orange, Black and Blue

  • Title: Orange, Black and Blue
  • Author: Jack Kardiac
  • ISBN: 9781310774560
  • Page: 151
  • Format: ebook



A free single from the pages of Snapdragon When fate catches up with him a former baseball star makes a desperate, last minute play for freedom.Written for fans of Alfred Hitchcock, Richard Matheson and The Twilight Zone, Snapdragon features seven original stories to sink your teeth into.


Recent Comments "Orange, Black and Blue"

A VERY short story. But a bit on the funny side, even if the ending was. nevermind. Not gonna give anything away!

Good story


  • Unlimited [Horror Book] Î Orange, Black and Blue - by Jack Kardiac ↠
    151 Jack Kardiac
  • thumbnail Title: Unlimited [Horror Book] Î Orange, Black and Blue - by Jack Kardiac ↠
    Posted by:Jack Kardiac
    Published :2018-02-13T14:21:47+00:00